Lecturer , Coordinator

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Ms. Adeela Musadar

  051 9265100
  amusadar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Farhat Jabeen

  051 9265100
  fjabeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Instructor

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Mohibullah

  051 9265100
  mohib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Hamid Naveed

  051 9265100
  hamidnuml335@gmail.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Anum Ilyas

  051 9265100
  anumilyas@numl.pk.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Shaista Yousaf

  051 9265100
  Shaistayousaf333@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Fayaz Ahmad

  051 9265100
  faahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Sadia Asif

  051 9265100
  sadiasif@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Tabinda Amjad

  051 9265100
  tamjad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Bushra Altaf

  051 9265100
  baltaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Afsheen Kashifa

  051 9265100
  akashifa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Gohar Ali

  051 9265100
  gohar_ numl@live.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Faheem Tauseef

  051 9265100
  risingstar144@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer ( Evening)

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Mansoor Qayyum

  051 9265100
  mqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer ( Evening)

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Saira Rahman

  051 9265100
  sairarahman@live.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Bushra Mahar

  051 9265100
  bushra.mahar@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (Evening)

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Ahmed Mehmood Sipra

  051 9265100
  amsipra@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Ms. Ursula Bottrall

  051 9265100
  ubottrall@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Ms. Rebekah Lieberman

  051 9265100
  rlieberman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Ms. Ruth Dickenson

  051 9265100
  ruth@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer , Coordinator (Afternoon)

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Mr. Aqleem Ejaz

  051 9265100
  aejaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English Language Teaching (ELT)

Najma Qayyum

  051 9265100
  nqayyum@edu.pk

View Detail