Lecturer , Coordinator

Department of English FC

Ms. Adeela Musadar

  051 9265100
  amusadar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Farhat Jabeen

  051 9265100
  fjabeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Instructor

Department of English FC

Mohibullah

  051 9265100
  mohib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Hamid Naveed

  051 9265100
  hamidnuml335@gmail.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English FC

Anum Ilyas

  051 9265100
  anumilyas@numl.pk.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English FC

Shaista Yousaf

  051 9265100
  Shaistayousaf333@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Fayaz Ahmad

  051 9265100
  faahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Sadia Asif

  051 9265100
  sadiasif@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Tabinda Amjad

  051 9265100
  tamjad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Bushra Altaf

  051 9265100
  baltaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Afsheen Kashifa

  051 9265100
  akashifa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Gohar Ali

  051 9265100
  gohar_ numl@live.com

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English FC

Faheem Tauseef

  051 9265100
  risingstar144@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer ( Evening)

Department of English FC

Mansoor Qayyum

  051 9265100
  mqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer ( Evening)

Department of English FC

Saira Rahman

  051 9265100
  sairarahman@live.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Bushra Mahar

  051 9265100
  bushra.mahar@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (Evening)

Department of English FC

Ahmed Mehmood Sipra

  051 9265100
  amsipra@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Ms. Ursula Bottrall

  051 9265100
  ubottrall@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Ms. Rebekah Lieberman

  051 9265100
  rlieberman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Ms. Ruth Dickenson

  051 9265100
  ruth@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer , Coordinator (Afternoon)

Department of English FC

Mr. Aqleem Ejaz

  051 9265100
  aejaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English FC

Najma Qayyum

  051 9265100
  nqayyum@edu.pk

View Detail