Dean Faculty of Management Sciences

Department of Management Science

Prof Dr. Naveed Akhtar

  +92519265091
  nakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Head of Department

Department of Management Science

Dr. Faid Gul

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2071
  fgul@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor,

Department of Management Science

Dr. Fauzia Mubarik

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  fmubarik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Muhammad Fahad Muqaddas

  0092519265100
  mfahidm@gmail.com, mfahidm@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr.SYED ZAHEER ABBAS KAZMI

  +92-333-5719872
  zabbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  iahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Sehar Zulfiqar

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  szulfiqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Shehla Akhtar

  0333-5295016
  shehlaakhter@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor & Incharge International & National Research Conferences

Department of Management Science

Dr.Muhammad Haroon

  092-051-9265100 - Ext:2077
  mharoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. AKHTAR TANWEER

  +92-303-0534682
  aktanveer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Ms. Fareeha Riaz

  051-9265105
  friaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Nisbat Ali Malik

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  nali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Sobia Perveen

  +923335275455
  sobia22000@yahoo.com, sparveen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Iram Iqbal Qazi

  03009717800
  iiqazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Aijaz Mustafa Hashmi

  +923219575117
  amustafa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Muahmmad Irfan Khadim

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  ikhadim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Shanza Khan

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  shanza.khan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Ada Nabi Mir

  03314441919
  anmir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Rauza

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  rwaheed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Zil e Huma

  +92519265100
  zhuma@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer/ Program Coordinator-BBA/BS(A&F)/B.Com

Department of Management Science

Malik Mazhar Hussain

  03025442285
  mmhussain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer & PhD/MSBA Program Coordinator

Department of Management Science

Dr. Abdul Wahid

  00923126499300
  abwahid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Ms. Irum Jabeen

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  ijabeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Muhammad Jahangir

  0092-3336205507
  mjahangir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Qlander Hayat

  03335427286
  qhayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Sabtain Fida

  051-9265100(Ext:2076)
  sabtainfida@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Syed Asim Shah

  00923325124804
  sashah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Sarah Imran

  0092519265100
  sa.imran@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Hassan Raza

  +923227000300
  hraza@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator MBA and M-Com

Department of Management Science

Adnan Ali Khan

  0519265100
  aakhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Wajeeha Irshad

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  wajeehairshad97@gmail.com

View Detail