Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr.Sheraz Alam Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2060
  salam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Rizwan Amirzada

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  mamirzada@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Sajid Saleem

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  sjsaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Farhan Sohail

  051 9265100 Ext: 2061
  fsohail@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Saima Zaheer

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  szaheer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Madah Ul Mustafa

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  madahul.mustafa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Electrical Engineering

Safee ullah Safee

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  Ssafee@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faraz Ahmed

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  fahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer

Department of Electrical Engineering

Engr Faiq Ahmad Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  faiqahmad.khan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer

Department of Electrical Engineering

Engr Mubashar Sarfraz

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  mubashar.sarfraz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail