Head of Department/Professor

Mass Communication

Prof. Dr. Khalid Sultan

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  khalidsultan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Dr. Mudassir Mukhtar

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  mmukhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Attia Zulfiqar

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  azulfiqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Aqeel Ahmed

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  aahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator BS Program/Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Raja Kamran

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  rkamran@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Amna Zulfiqar

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  amzulfiqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Noor-ul-Ain

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  nuain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Ayesha Siddiqua

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  asiddiqua@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Babar Iqbal

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  biqbal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Muhammad Kashif

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  mkashif@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Sobia Javed

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  sojaved@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Saima Niazi

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  sniazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Quratulain Saleem

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  qasaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator/Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Dr. Qasim Mahmood

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  qmahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Adnan Ramzan

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  aramzan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Sadaf Asif

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  saasif@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Dr. Aatif Iftikhar

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  atiftikhar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Faiza Khalid

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  fkhalid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Syed Moazzam Ali

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  smoazzam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Zarmina Gull

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  zgul@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Naeem Ullah Tariq

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  ntariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Amna Khurshid

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  akhursheed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Ali Bhadur

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  alibahadur@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Mass Communication

Rabia Masood

  051-92565100 (ext 2231)
  rmasood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail