Head of Department

Applied Psychology

Prof.Dr. M. Anis ul Haque

  051-9265100-2092
  ahaque@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Applied Psychology

Dr. Shakira Huma Siddiqui

  051- 9265100-110 Ext. 2098
  shakirahuma@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator

Applied Psychology

Dr. Samina Qayyum

  051-9265100-2096
  saqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Applied Psychology

Dr. Saadia Aziz

  051-9265100-2098
  azizsadi@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Applied Psychology

Dr. Tasnim Rehna

  051-9265100-2098
  ainoo_qau@yahoo.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Applied Psychology

Dr. Asia Mushtaq

  051-9265100-2098
  asmushtaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Tayyaba Safdar

  051-9265100-2098
  tsafdar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Anum Javaid

  051-9265100-2098
  anam_javaid@msn.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Faiza Batool

  051-9265100-2098
  faiza.naqvi89@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Siara Ferdous

  051-9265100-2098
  Sfirdous@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Sidra Azeem

  051-9265100-2098
  sidraazim@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Dr. Zafar Ahmad

  051-9265100-2098
  zaahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Anowra Khan

  051-9265100-2098
  Anowrakhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Naeema Arzeen

  051-9265100-2098
  naeemaarzeen@yahoo.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Kashmala Zaman

  051-9265100-2098
  kzaman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Arooj Fatima

  051-9265100-2098
  afatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Applied Psychology

Naureen Azad

  051-9265100-2098
  munirnoreen222@gmail.com

View Detail