Assistant Professor (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Sajjad Haider (Head CS Department)

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  sajjad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor / Director ITCON & BICON

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Ata Ullah

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  aullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Muhammad Naveed Alam

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  nalam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor (HEC Approved Supervisor) (Program Evaluator for NCEAC)

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Noman Malik (Dean)

  +92 51 9265100
  mnauman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Fazli Subhan

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  fsubhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Acting Director IT, (Assistant Professor)

Department of Computer Science

Mohammad Raza Perwez

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  raza@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Moeenuddin Tariq

  +9251-9265100-2069
  mtariq@num.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Asia Anjum

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  aanjum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Sajid Munir

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  smunir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Program Coordinator)

Department of Computer Science

Muhammad Ehsan Ul Haq

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  ehsan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Abdul Kaleem

  +92 51 9265100 EXT 2063
  akaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Sadia Ashraf

  +9251-9265100, Ext. 2063
  sdashraf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Hina Ali

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  hali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Zainab Malik

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  zmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (FYP Coordinator)

Department of Computer Science

Mehwish Sabih

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  msabih@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Department of Computer Science

Rana Abdul Sami Khan

  +92 51 9265100 EXT.2063
  raskhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Khawaja Moyeez Ullah Ghori

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  mghouri@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Coordinator BSAI & Regional Coordinator)

Department of Computer Science

Asim uz Zaman (Coordinator BSAI & Regional Coordinator)

  +92519265100 Ext. 2069
  sazaman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Sarah Mazhar

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  smazhar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Imran Ahsan

  +9251-9265100, Ext: 2167
  iahsan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Anab Batool

  +92-51-9265100 Ext. 2063
  akazmi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Muneeb Mehmood Abbasi

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2069
  mabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Sabina Irum

  +9251-9265100, Ext. 2063
  sairum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Mohibullah Khan

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  @numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Shamaila Qayyum

  +9251-9265100, Ext. 2063
  sqayuum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Qurat-Ul-Ain Raja

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  qurat.raja@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Lecturer/Lab Engineer

Department of Computer Science

Sayyada Humaira Batool

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  shbatool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Farhad Muhammad Riaz

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  farhad.muhammad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Sana Aurangzeb

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  sanaaurangzeb@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Hina Ashraf

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  hina.ashraf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Aimun Noor

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  aiman.noor@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Zain Ul Abideen

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  znabideen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer & Program Coordinator

Department of Computer Science

Muhammad Zafarullah

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  mzullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

Dr. QuaratulAin Safdar

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  qahanla@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Rabia Yousaf

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  rabia.yousaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Malik Muhammad Shahid Ali

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  Shahid.ali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Zia ur Rehman

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2039
  zrehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail