Head/Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

DR. NOOR HAYAT KHAN

  03335379343
  nhayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Syed Abdul Ghaffar Bukhari

  0334-5353927
  sagbukhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Irum Sultana

  051 9265100-2212
  isultana@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Munazza Sultana

  051 9265100-2212
  msultana@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant professor

Islamic Studies

amjad Hayat

  03215273685
  ahayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Afia Mehdi

  03065400534
  amehdi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr.Hafiz Rao Farhan ALi

  03335436234
  fali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Riaz Ahmad Saeed

  +(92) 3215539954
  rasaeed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Abdul Hayee

  0331-51681887 0322-5129878
  ahayee@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Ms.Saira Jabeen Malik

  03335183448
  sjmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

abdul Rauf

  03335118362
  abrauf540@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Souaad Muhammad Abbas.

  051 9265100-2212
  smabbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer & Focal person

Islamic Studies

Dr. Muzaffar Ali

  0333-8112188
  muzaffarali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Mr. Nasrullah Qureshi

  ⁦+92 331 3051325⁩
  nasrullah.qureshi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Inam Ul Haq

  ⁦+92 302 5490331⁩
  inam.ulhaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Mr. Altaf Ahmed

  ⁦+92 306 2155676⁩
  altaf.ahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail