Assistant Professor, Head of Department

Department of German

Dr Tausif Amira

  (051) 9265096
  tamira@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Ms. Sahar Afrin

  (051) 9265096
  safrin@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Ms. Meshaim Niazi

  (051) 9265096
  mniazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Ms. Naureen Fraz Rawat

  (051) 9265096
  naureen05@yahoo.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Mr. Muhammad Munawar

  (051) 9265096
  munawarnuml@hotmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of German

Mr. Muhammad Bashir Ahmad

  (051) 9265096
  bashirnuml@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Mr. Farrukh Ishfaq

  (051) 9265096
  fishfaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Ms. Nadia Hussain

  (051) 9265096
  nahussain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Mr. Muhammad Asim

  0315 - 750 48 57
  masim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Ms Noorina

  (051) 9265096
  noorinarazzaq@gmail.com

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Ms. Alishba Noor ul Huda

  051-9265096
  alishbajadoon76@gmail.com

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Mr. Umar Ahmad

  051-9265096
  uaghum007@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of German

Mr. Raheel

  051-9265096
  raheelnuml@gmail.com

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Muhammad Bilal

  051-9265096
  m.billalyaqoob@gmail.com

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Hurmat

  051-9265096
  mir_hf95@yahoo.com

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Ms. Sonita Farid

  051-9265096
  sonitafarid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of German

Ms. Afia Qazi

  051-9265096
  afiaqazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail