Coordinator (BS Economics and BS Economics & Finance)/ Lecturer

Department of Economics

Zahid Mehmood Akhtar

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2152
  zmakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer/Coordinator (MPhil & PhD Program)

Department of Economics

Muhammad Haroon

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mhharoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr Malik Saqib Ali

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  msali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor, HEC Recognized Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr. Saima Shafique

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  sshafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

Dr Hidayat Ullah Khan

  +92-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  hidayat.ullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr. Sabhat Subhan

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2150
  ssubhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr Amtul Hafeez Gondal

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  ahafeez@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Shafiullah Qureshi

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  suqureshi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Noor Fatima

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  noor.fatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor, HEC Recognized Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr Muhammad Mansoor Ali

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mmali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Azra Nasir

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  anasir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr Zakia Batool

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  zbatool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr Amir Mustafa

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  armustafa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Shabana Kauser

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  skausar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Saba Bukhari

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  sbokhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Naeem Ahmed

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mnaeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Shafqatullah

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  hshafqut@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer - HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr Hummera Saleem

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  humairasaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer - HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr Saif Ul Mujahid Shah

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  saifmujahid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Dr Samina Farooq

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  saminafarooq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Sana Zaigham

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  sanazaigham@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Dr Rubina Ilyas

  +92-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  rubina.illyas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Dr Muhammad Tufail

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2152
  muhammad.tufail@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Javed Anwar

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  javedanwar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Ayesha Khalid

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  akhalid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Rubiya Khalid

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2150
  rubiya.khalid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail