Head of Department

Department of English GS

Dr. Inayat Ullah

  051-9265066 Ext.2130
  hod-egs@numl.edu.pk | inayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Full Professor (Former Pro-rector Academics, NUML, Former Dean of Faculty of English Studies)

Department of English GS

Prof Dr. Muhammad Safeer Awan

  +92519265100
  msawan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Farheen Ahmed Hashmi

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  fahashmi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor of Linguistics

Department of English GS

Dr. Hazrat Umar

  051-9265066
  humar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr Asma Haseeb Qazi

  +92519265100
  ahqazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Yasir Arafat

  051-9265066 Ext.2126
  yarafat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr Khurram Shehzad

  +92519265100
  kshehzad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Aneela Gill

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  agill@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Sibghatullah Khan

  sibghatkhan@numl.edu.pk
  sibghatkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr Sheharbano Zaidi

  +92519265100
  sbzaidi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr.S.Juwairiyya Mobein

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  sjmobeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Dr Azhar Habib

  +92519265100
  ahabib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr Humaira Ahmad

  +92519265100
  humairaahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator, MA English and BS English (Bridging)

Department of English GS

Mohib Ullah

  051-9265066 Ext.2131
  mohib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail