Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Rubina Shahnaz

  +92-51-9265100
  rshahnaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Fouzia Aslam

  +92-51-9265100
  faslam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Soofia Lodhi

  +92-51-9265100, Ext 2261
  sofia.lodhi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Naeem Mazhar

  +92-51-9265100
  hnmazhar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Abid Hussain

  +92-51-9265100
  ahsial@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Muhammad Shafique Anjum

  +923345503953
  mushafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Ambreen Tabassum Shakir Jan

  +92-51-9265100
  ashakir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Bushra Parveen

  +92-51-9265100
  bparveen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Saima Nazir

  +92-51-9265100
  snazir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Rukhshanda Murad

  +92-51-9265100
  rmurad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Sobia Saleem

  +92-51-9265100
  ssaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Zafar Ahmed

  +92-51-9265100
  zahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Nazia Malik

  +92-51-9265100
  nmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Nazia Younis

  +92-51-9265100
  nyounis@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Ms. Samina Siddiqui

  +92-51-9265100
  ssiddiqui@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Urdu

Ms. Nadia Ashraf

  +92-51-9265100
  nashraf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Urdu

Ms. Anjum Mobeen

  +92-51-9265100
  amobeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Instructor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Irshad Begum

  +92-51-9265100
  irbegum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Instructor

Department of Urdu

Mr. Usman Ghani

  +92-51-9265100
  ughani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

Dr. Mahmood ul Hassan Rana

  +92-51-9265100
  mhhassan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer Contract

Department of Urdu

Dr. Snobar Altaf

  +92-51-9265100
  saltaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer Contract

Department of Urdu

Mr. Abubakkar Siddique Rathore

  +92-51-9265100
  abakar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail