Associate Professor/HOD PCS & International Relations

International Relations

Dr. Rizwana Karim Abbasi

  N/A
  rabbasi11@numl.edu.pk, hod-irpcs@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

International Relations

Dr. Muhammad Riaz Shad

  Office: +92-51-9265100 (Ext 2196) Mobile: 0300-5393309
  mrshad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Sarwat Rauf

  N/A
  srauf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Ms. Pashmina Mughal

  +92-51-9265100
  pmughal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Attiq ur Rehman

  03335338143 4.
  arehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor; Coordinator M. Phil. & Ph. D.-IR

International Relations

Dr. Maliha Zeba Khan

  N/A
  mzeba@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Farhat Konain Shujahi

  N/A
  farhatkonain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Abdur Rehman Shah

  N/A
  ehmanshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

  N/A
  arshadmahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr. Sultan Maqsood

  N/A
  sultanmaqsood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Dr Waseem Ishaque

  N/A
  waseem.ishaque@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Ms. Saadia Saif Niazi

  N/A
  ssniazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Tabinda Zehra

  N/A
  tzehra@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer, Coordinator M. Sc. & BS-IR

International Relations

Ghazanfar Ali Garewal

  0333-5724742, 0300-5149956
  gagarewal@numl.edu.pk, grewal724@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Qamar Abbas Cheema

  03456550091
  qacheema@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Mr. Rashid Khan

  0313-5467031
  rkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Ms. Farhat Batool

  N/A
  fbatool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Muhammad Yasin Sultan Raja

  0343-5552390
  mysultan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Sidra Sulman Malik

  0333-3655553
  sidrasulman@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Ms. Beenish Khan

  N/A
  kbeenishkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Munawar Ali Mahar

  N/A
  mahar.munawar2017@outlook.com

View Detail

Lecturer

International Relations

Ms. Rida Tanvir

  N/A
  rida.tanvir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail