Director BICON

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Ata Ullah

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2039)
  dir-bicon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Journal Publication/ Research

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Fazli Subhan

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2036)
  fsubhan@numl.edu.pk, manager-jp@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Placement Centre

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Hanif Shehzad Malik

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1023)
  manager-pci@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Executive Development Centre (EDC)

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Javed Ali Kalhoro

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1024)
  manager-edc@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Innovation and Commercialization

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Atif Abbas

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2038)
  aatif@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Director

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Imran Ahmad

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2043)
  imahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Acting Manager Incubation

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Saleha Azam

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2040)
  sazam@bicon.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Accountant

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Muhammad Attiq Ur Rehman

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1017)
  marehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Admin Assistant

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Muhammad Umar Khan

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2031)
  ukhan@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

UDC

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Yasir Shahzad Khan

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1017)
  yasir.khan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Muhammad Waseem Akhtar

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1017)
  waseem.akhtar@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

RSI Research & Strategic Initiatives

Muhammad Hamza Aslam

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 1017)
  hamza.aslam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail