Head of Department

Department of English UGS

Dr. Inayat Ullah

  +92-51-9265100 Ext 2140
  hod-eugs@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor - Program Coordinator

Department of English UGS

Dr Muhammad Haseeb Nasir

  +92-51-9265100
  mhnasir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Rabia Aamir

  +92-51-9265100
  raamir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Muntazar Mehdi

  +92-51-9265100
  mmehdi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Dr Khurram Shehzad

  +92-51-9265100
  kshehzad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Dr. Ghazala Kausar

  +92-51-9265100
  gkausar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Dr. Shazia Rose

  +92-51-9265100
  srkiran@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Dr. Farah Hashmi

  +92-51-9265100
  farahhashmi1@hotmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English UGS

Dr Aziz Ullah Khan

  +92-51-9265100
  azizkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Munazza Mahmood

  +92-51-9265100
  mmahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Dr Salma Qayyum

  +92-51-9265100
  sqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Khadija Javed

  +92-51-9265100
  kjaved@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Iram Saleem

  +92-51-9265100
  isaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Atteya Shahnaz

  +92-51-9265100
  ashahnaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Aqsa Iqbal

  +92-51-9265100
  aiqbal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Alia Hamid

  +92-51-9265100
  ahamid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Iram Shehzadi Sabir

  +92-51-9265100
  ishehzadi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Ahsan Afzaal Ahmed

  +92-51-9265100
  aafzal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sana Tariq

  +92-51-9265100
  stariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Dr Azhar Habib

  +92-51-9265100
  ahabib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sidra Sarfraz

  +92-51-9265100
  ssarfraz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Amina Ghazanfar

  +92-51-9265100
  aghazanfar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Dr. Muhammad Yousaf

  +92-51-9265100
  myousaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sayyeda Farihatulaen Rizvi

  +92-51-9265100
  N.A

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Samar Zakki

  +92-51-9265100
  szakki@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Uzma Moin

  +92-51-9265100
  umoin@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Bibi Aruma

  +92-51-9265100
  N.A

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sundas Tahreem

  +92-51-9265100
  stahreem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Amina Ayaz

  +92-51-9265100
  aayaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Faisal Khan

  +92-51-9265100
  fkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sheikh Muhammad Mughees

  +92-51-9265100
  mmughees@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Akhtar Ali

  +92-51-9265100
  aqazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Nasir Mehmood

  +92-51-9265100
  nmehmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Khadija Tahira

  +92-51-9265100
  ktahira@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Asma Ishaque

  +92-51-9265100
  aikhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Sonia Gul

  +92-51-9265100
  sgul@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Aftab Akram

  +92-51-9265100
  aakram@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer (IT)

Department of English UGS

Zia ur Rehman

  +92-51-9265100
  zrehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer

Department of English UGS

Asmet Abbas

  +92-51-9265100
  aabbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer (History)

Department of English UGS

Asifa Zafar Rana

  +92-51-9265100
  azafar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C-Lecturer (Maths)

Department of English UGS

Dr. Hadia Tariq

  +92-51-9265100
  htariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail