Senior Instructor & Incharge

Department of Spanish

Shireen Fatima

  0519265100-2217
  sfatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of Spanish

Silvia Bertha

  0519265100-2216
  sbertha@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of Spanish

Silvia Veronica Vega

  0519265100-2216
  veronica.vega@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor (Visiting)

Department of Spanish

Aaqib Tanveer

  0519265100-2216
  aqib.tanweer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor (Visiting)

Department of Spanish

Micah Pascual

  0519265100-2217
  micah.pascual@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor (Visiting)

Department of Spanish

Zainab Masood

  0519265100-2217
  zainab.masood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor (Visiting)

Department of Spanish

Ayesha Rasheed

  0519265100-2217
  ayesha.rasheed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail