Faculty/Staff Profile

( Information Technology)
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Muhamamd Naveed AlamHODnalam@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Ata UllahAssistant Professoraullah@numl.edu.pk View Profile
DR. FAZLI SUBHANAssistant Professorfazli.subhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Moin ud DinAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr Noman MalikAssistant Professormnauman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Asia AnjumAssistant Professoraanjum@numl.edu.pk View Profile
Mohammad Raza PerwezAssistant Professorraza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sajjad HaiderAssistant Professorsajjad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Abdul KaleemLecturerakaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Adeel AhmedLectureradahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Anab BatoolLecturer View Profile
Asim RehanLecturerarehan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Asim uz ZamanLecturersazaman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Ehsan Ul HaqLecturerehsan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Farha HanifLecturer View Profile
Fariha HumayunLecturerfhamayun@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Imran AhsanLectureriahsan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Iqra ChaudharyLecturer View Profile
Mehwish SabihLecturer View Profile
Muhammad RizwanLecturer View Profile
Muneeb Mehmood AbbasiLecturermabbasi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sabina IrumLecturer View Profile
Sadia AshrafLecturer sdashraf@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sajid MunirLecturersajid.munir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Samreen IshfaqLecturersamreenishfaq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Shamaila QayyumLecturersqayuum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zainab YousufLecturer View Profile
Fouzia Jamal GorejaAssistant Professorfjgoreja@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sajida Naveed Lecturersbano@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Syeda Humera Batool Associate Lecturer  View Profile
Hina Ali (Study Leave)Assistant Professorhali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Kh.Moyeezullah Ghori (Study Leave)Assistant Professormghouri@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Rana Abdul Sami Khan (Study Leave)Lecturerraskhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sarah Mazhar (Study Leave)Lecturersmazhar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zainab Malik (Study Leave)Lecturerzmalik@numl.edu.pkView Profile