Faculty/Staff Profile

( Engineering-Department)
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Col (R) Jamil Ahmad ZiaHODHod-engg@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr Basit ShehzadAssistant Professorbshahzad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Huma Hayat KhanAssistant Professorhhayat@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Hasan HamayunAssistant Professorhshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Naveed AhmedAssistant Professornahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Raheel ZafarLecturerraheel.zafar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Waris AliAssistant Professorwali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Uzair IqbalSenior Lectureruiqbal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Safee ullah SafeeSenior LecturerSsafee@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Asad HussainLecturerashussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad ZafarullahDepartment-Cordinatormzullah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad WaqarLecturermhdwaqar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sadaf AnwarLecturer sanwar@numl.edu.pk View Profile
M. Awais Gondal Lecturerawaisgondal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Umer HaroonLecturerumerharoon@numl.edu.pk View Profile
Bushra KhanLecturer View Profile
Aaqib AdeelLab Engineeraadeel@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Talal Bin AfzalLab Engineertalalbinafzal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Rimsha RiazLab Engineerrimshariaz@numl.edu.pk View Profile
Sumaira Nazir (on Study Leave)Assistant Professorsnazir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Nargis Fatima (on Study leave)Assistant Professornfatima@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Javvad ur Rehman (on Study leave)Lecturerjavvadur.rehman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zohaib Ahmed (on Study leave)Senior Lecturerzhahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Farhat SajjadLecturerFsajjad@numl.edu.pkView Profile