Faculty/Staff Profile

( Information Technology)
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
SAJJAD HAIDERHODsajjad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr M Hanif ZaouqAssistant Professormhzaouq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
MOHAMMAD RAZA PERWEZAssistant Professorraza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
DR. FAZLI SUBHANAssistant Professorfazli.subhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
MUHAMAMD NAVEED ALAMAssistant Professornalam@numl.edu.pkView Profile
KH.MOYEEZULLAH GHORIAssistant Professormghouri@numl.edu.pkView Profile
HINA ALIAssistant Professorhali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
ATA ULLAH GHAFOOR Assistant Professoraullah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
DR NOMAN MALIKAssistant Professormnauman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr Huma Hayat KhanAssistant Professorabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
FOUZIA JAMAL GOREJA Assistant Professorfjgoreja@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr Qasir Hussain AlviAssistant Professorabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
RANA ABDUL SAMI KHANLecturerraskhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
SARAH MAZHARLecturersmazhar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
MUHAMMAD EHSAN UL HAQLecturerehsan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
SAJIDA NAVEEDLecturersbano@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr Waris AliLecturerabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
SAJID MUNIRLecturersajid.munir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr Waqas HassanLecturerabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Fatima KhaliqueLecturerabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
ZAINAB MALIKLecturerzmalik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Zohaib AhmedLecturerzahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
UNSA MASOOD SATTILecturer umsatti@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Sidra ZafarLecturerabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
SOHAIL AHMED DAYOLecturersadayo@numl.edu.pkView Profile
SHAMAILA QAYYUMLecturersqayuum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
ASIM REHANLecturerarehan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Uzair IqbalLecturerabc@numl.edu.pkView Profile
ADEEL AHMEDLectureradahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile