Faculty/Staff Profile

( Engineering-Department)
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Col (R) Jamil Ahmad ZiaHODHod-engg@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Huma Hayat KhanAssistant Professorhhayat@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Hasan HamayunAssistant Professorhshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Naveed AhmedAssistant Professornahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Nargis FatimaAssistant Professornfatima@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sumaira NazirAssistant Professorsnazir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zohaib AhmedSenior Lecturerzhahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sidra ZafarLecturersdzafar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Farhat SajjadLecturerFsajjad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Asad HussainLecturerashussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad ZafarullahDepartment-Cordinatormzullah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sehrish FerdousLab Engineersferdous@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Aaqib AdeelLab Engineeraadeel@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Raheel ZafarSenior Lecturerraheel.zafar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Javvad ur RehmanLecturerjavvadur.rehman@numl.edu.pkView Profile