Faculty/Staff Profile

( Department of Management Sciences )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Brig (R) Dr. Maqsud-ul-HassanDeanmhassan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Nadeem TalibHOD ntalib@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad HaroonAssistant Professormharoon@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Iram Iqbal QaziAssistant Professoriiqazi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Naseer Ahmed RajputSenior Lecturernaseerrajput@hotmail.comView Profile
Mr Syed Ali AzferAssistant Professorsaazfer@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Fauzia MubarakAssistant Professorfauzia.mubarik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Jawad JavaidAssistant Professorjavad786@hotmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Hina ShahabAssistant Professorhshahab@numl.edu.pk View Profile
Mr. Syed Zaheer Abbas KazmiAssistant Professorzabbas@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Sobia PerveenAssistant Professorsobia22000@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr. Faid GulAssistant Professorfgul@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad Fahad MuqaddasAssistant Professormfahidm@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Waris AliAssistant Professorwaris_083@yahoo.comView Profile
Ms. Sehar ZulfiqarAssistant Professorsehar.zulfiqar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Tehmina QamarLecturertqamar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Beenish JavedAssistant Professorbenishsasha@yahoo.comView Profile
Mr. Asif RasoolLecturerasifrasool2002@yahoo.comView Profile
Mr. Adnan Ali KhanDepartment Co-ordinatoradnanalikhan1978@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Nisbat AliDepartment Co-ordinatornisbat.mna@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Malik Mazhar HussainDepartment Co-ordinatormalikmazhar12@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Aliya JalilLectureraliya_jalil@hotmail.comView Profile
Mr. Pervez AkhtarLecturerpervez.akhtar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad Hanif Shahzad MalikAssistant Professorhanifshahzadmalik@hotmail.comView Profile
Ms. Sadia SaeedLecturersadiasaeed441@yahoo.comView Profile
Col (R) Muhammad Bukhsh SialLecturermbsial@numls.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Adnan IftikharLectureradnan_792@hotmail.comView Profile
Mr. Aijaz Mustafa HashmiAssistant Professoraijaz.mustafa@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Ghulam AsgharLecturergasghar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Shanza KhanLecturershanzaa@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Noureen AkhtarLecturernourin.saleh@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Waqas QayyumAssistant Professorwikiqau@hotmail.comView Profile
Ms. Ambrina QayyumAssistant Professoraqayyum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. RauzaLecturerrauzaw@yahoo.comView Profile
Mrs. Aliya KhanLecturerakhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Zakia AslamLecturerzaslam@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asad SaleemLecturersamalik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asim ShahLecturerasim.shah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Sarah ImranLecturersarah21huda@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Rabia AzeemLecturerrabiar66@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Hassan RazaLecturerhraza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Abdul GafoorLecturera.ghafoor44@hotmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Hafsah ZahurLecturerhafsazahoor6585@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Asma KiranLecturerasmakiran66@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Fatima AshrafLecturerfasaifi@numls.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Irum JabeenLecturerijabeen@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Maham MaazLecturermahaamkhan5@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Maria AndleepLecturerandleebmaria@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Hafsa AbbasiLecturerhaf.abbasi@gamail.comView Profile
Ms. Zil-e-HumaLecturerzhuma.qauds@yahoo.comView Profile
Javeria ShabbirLecturerdr.msjaveria@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Qlander HayatLecturerqalander.hayat@gmail.comView Profile
Javeria Hassan KhanLecturerjaveria@gmail.comView Profile
Rubiya KhalidLecturerrubiya.khalid90@gmail.com View Profile
Warda Ghafoor TahirLecturerwardaghafoortahir@gmail.comView Profile