Faculty/Staff Profile

( Arabic-Department)
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr. Kafait Ullah HamdaniHODkafaitullahhamdani@gmail.comView Profile
Dr. Anwar MehmoodDeanamehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Fadhilah DaudAssistant Professorfadhiladaud@gmail.comView Profile
Dr Nasreen Tahir MalikAssistant Professordranasreentahirmalik@gmail.comView Profile
Dr. Asma Ul HusnaAssistant Professorachee211@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr Salma ShahidaAssistant Professorsalma.toor47@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr Noor Zaman MadaniAssistant Professordrnoormadani@gmil.comView Profile
Dr. H. Mohammad BadshahAssistant Professormbadshah@numls.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. M. Abu Bakar BhuttaDepartment Co-ordinatormabhutta1@hotmail.comView Profile
Dr. Rana AmanullahAssistant Professoraman.rana74@hotmail.comView Profile
Dr. Kausar ArshadAssistant Professor View Profile
Mr. Tahir MahmoodAssistant Professortahoori2003@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr. Qasim Azzam BhuttaAssistant Professorazzam3300@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr. Muhammad IsmailAssistant Professorismail.numl@gmail.comView Profile
Dr. Muhammad IqbalAssistant Professormiqbal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Abdullah Muhammad BilalLecturerambilal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Naeem AshrafLecturermnashraf@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Arshad MehmoodLecturer View Profile
Hayat UllahLecturerdrhayatjan@gmail.comView Profile
Syed Yasir AliLecturersyali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sana Ayesha KhanLecturersaaw258_pk@yahoo.comView Profile
Mr. Zain ul AbideenLecturerzabidden@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Fakhar MoeenLecturerfmoeen@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Mudassir AftabAssistantmaftab@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Tariq MehmoodNaib Qasidtmehmood@num.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad RizwanNaib Qasidmrizwan@numl.edu.pkView Profile